play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Gary H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Kawasaki GPZ900R in superb condition.. The service and communication from Paddock Hill was excellent and attention to detail second to none.. They even delivered the bike to me.. Would throughly recommend them


  • 5

    life holds few good people but this is

    By Fred B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    spot on every thing he said was right nice to deal with some one like this


  • 5

    Good seller.

    By Mel J on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and attentive, very easy to do business with and bike was as described


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing too much trouble - very impressed


  • 5

    Excellence!

    By Alan G on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service with a notable and welcome absence of high-pressure salesmanship. All documents and delivery as agreed and on time. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experiance

    By Baz T on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this yamaha with out seeing it in person , looked at the advert pics and description , then rang chris with a few questions . Chris is so helpfull and is descriptions where right on the nail. Purchased it straight away , its the best buying experience ever , so help full and so knowledgeble . Chris delivered the bike this morning with a new mot and i was over the moon , it looked and rode like a new bike , tip top condition , great price , Chris also goes the extra mile for his customers and keeps you informed at each stage of the purchase , not only did chris deliver the bike he takes the time to go over it with you showing you everything about it , if you need help or advice chris is happy to help. abosolutely brilliant company to buy from , top marks . Any one looking for a bike , try paddock hill bikes first . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris delivered bike to my door at no extra charge excellent service, top marks


  • 5

    First Class Bike Dealer.

    By Nigel T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A knowledgeable and helpful Motorbike Dealer, specialising in 1980's Bikes. Carries a good stock of interesting Bikes all in good condition. The Bikes are thoroughly prepared, including service and cosmetic items, to deliver a quality package. The whole buying experience, from first viewing, through to eventual purchase and bike delivery was smooth and enjoyable. A thoroughly recommended way of getting an 80's Classic Ride.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250 01905 776876

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ