play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda CG125

    By Chris K on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bike, very fair price, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Joe G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and professional with a high standard of care


  • 5

    Just brilliant will be back

    By Paul B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly helpful and goes the extra mile to help you couldn't have gone anywhere else and got a better level of service


  • 5

    A happy biker who received excellent service

    By Neil B on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a bike to replace my VFR which was a non runner, Paddockhill bikes also helped me to sell my old bike which was a great help , so i purchased a Suzuki GSX 750F from Paddockhill Bikes which was in good condition and has low mileage just as described.Went to view bike and took it for a test ride , Chris was very knowledgeable answering my questions , really approachable and offered an excellent friendly service.He delivered my bike to my door where I received service history and 12 months MOT . I would recommend Paddockhill bikes, and I will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Chris runs his business spot on

    By Paul M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I work in the motor trade so I get a gut feeling on cars & traders. I brought this bike with out seeing it. Every thing was just like what it says on the side of the tin. Hope to deal again


  • 5

    Buy with complete confidence. Highly recommended.

    By Matt S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ZX9R from Paddock Hill bikes and this was the first time I've bought a bike blind. From the outset, communications were excellent and PHB were more than happy to answer all of my questions. On the day of delivery, the bike arrived at the time stated and I was given a run-down of the bike. Needless to say, it was immaculate. Exactly as described in the advert; low mileage, great paintwork, mechanically excellent and full MOT history. The addition of the 3 months parts and labour warranty is a nice touch. It goes without saying that next time I'm shopping for a bike, Paddock Hill Bikes will be my first port of call. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Roger T on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought a bike without seeing it beforehand. Bike was exactly as described, in excellent condition. Paddock Hill Bike owner very helpful and delivering the bike was not a problem for him. If I was in the market for another bike I would certainly consider Paddock Hill Bikes


  • 5

    Purchase of Kawasaki ZX6R

    By Frank M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Kawasaki ZX6R for a while and saw one on Paddock Hill Bikes advertised on the net/Auto Trader. I contacted Paddock Hill who I found very approachable and knowledgeable with no hard sell and went to view the bike which was just as described over the phone and it was exactly the same as shown in the photo's on the net. I bought the bike and it was delivered promptly, and I was also provided with updates on MOT, delivery date and time. I am very pleased with the service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paddock Hill and would certainly use them again for both maintenance of my current bikes and any new purchases. I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Gary H on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Kawasaki GPZ900R in superb condition.. The service and communication from Paddock Hill was excellent and attention to detail second to none.. They even delivered the bike to me.. Would throughly recommend them


  • 5

    life holds few good people but this is

    By Fred B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    spot on every thing he said was right nice to deal with some one like this


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250 01905 776876

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ