play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Ray H on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just getting back into Motorcycling and was looking for a good quality bike that suited my reintroduction to the pastime and budget. Brilliant service and great advice and would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes and when I'm ready to trade up will be going to see what they have available. Also, which is really handy for me, they can service and MOT the bike as well as sourcing spare parts if needed so it really is a complete service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Andrew W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a dealer who went above and beyond to ensure the bike was in pristine condition when delivered personally. This included new tyres, carb inlet rubbers, full service plus a full tank of petrol. Genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with. Cannot recommend this guy enough.


  • 5

    Very good service, passion for bikes

    By Charles S on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and swift response to my email queries about the Honda CBF. Bike was as described and in very good condition. Delivery to my home was arranged free of charge along with pick up of my CG in part exchange. CBF is lovely to ride and I have had no problems apart from damaging a mirror myself on garage door. Chris has been a great help in sourcing a second-hand replacement at low cost. Overall, a great service from someone who is passionate about bikes and enjoys helping.


  • 5

    Paddock Hill

    By Matthew A on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good chap, who is very knowledgeable and clearly loved his bikes. You will get a very friendly and personal experience along with some useful advice. Highly recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    Honda CG125

    By Chris K on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bike, very fair price, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Joe G on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and professional with a high standard of care


  • 5

    Just brilliant will be back

    By Paul B on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly helpful and goes the extra mile to help you couldn't have gone anywhere else and got a better level of service


  • 5

    A happy biker who received excellent service

    By Neil B on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a bike to replace my VFR which was a non runner, Paddockhill bikes also helped me to sell my old bike which was a great help , so i purchased a Suzuki GSX 750F from Paddockhill Bikes which was in good condition and has low mileage just as described.Went to view bike and took it for a test ride , Chris was very knowledgeable answering my questions , really approachable and offered an excellent friendly service.He delivered my bike to my door where I received service history and 12 months MOT . I would recommend Paddockhill bikes, and I will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Chris runs his business spot on

    By Paul M on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I work in the motor trade so I get a gut feeling on cars & traders. I brought this bike with out seeing it. Every thing was just like what it says on the side of the tin. Hope to deal again


  • 5

    Buy with complete confidence. Highly recommended.

    By Matt S on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ZX9R from Paddock Hill bikes and this was the first time I've bought a bike blind. From the outset, communications were excellent and PHB were more than happy to answer all of my questions. On the day of delivery, the bike arrived at the time stated and I was given a run-down of the bike. Needless to say, it was immaculate. Exactly as described in the advert; low mileage, great paintwork, mechanically excellent and full MOT history. The addition of the 3 months parts and labour warranty is a nice touch. It goes without saying that next time I'm shopping for a bike, Paddock Hill Bikes will be my first port of call. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250 01905 776876

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ