play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and arranged everything with ease They delivered it to my door and helped me completely surprise my husband. Once delivery was made they made sure everyone was happy with it before leaving. Kept to touch during the process and for a couple of days after to make sure everything was OK. The bike is in beautiful condition exactly the way they advertised. I would highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone wanting a great price and even better service.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Chris Raybone on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Refreshingly honest, thorough and genuine service, would only do business here in future


  • 5

    Fantastic Bike and Fantastic Customer Service

    By RYAN D on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. Chris went above and beyond with his testing and ensuring the bike is working perfectly. The bike was delivered, which I have never done before, but Chris was brilliant with keeping me up to date. The bike had a minor leak on one of the fork seals which he replaced on both sides. He also found the bike was hesitant up at motorway speeds when accelerating. He stripped the carburettor, sonic cleaned, ordered a new part. This was all done prior to delivery and was free of charge. I was sent regular pictures of the bike with it undergoing the work. Went it was delivered I was not disappointed. Absolutely immaculate. If I end up getting another bike in the future I will only be going to him. Cheers Chris


  • 5

    Top 10 experience

    By Gama I on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Paddock hill bikes they was very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Perfect and a pleasure

    By MARTYN E on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    C is a genuine guy and has a vast knowledge of bikes based on experience. the bike was delivered on time and safely. The bike is spot on. Very easy transaction and a pleasure to do business with. Would be more than happy to recommend and to buy from again. Good honest bloke and good honest beautiful bikes that are in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great bikes and even better customer service

    By ADRIAN S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first bike at Paddock Hill and I'm amazed with both the bike itself and the level of cusomer service I got. Unlike others, this one was exactly what it said on the tin and the chap really knew what he was talking about - so far the most professional approach I've seen. As a new rider, I got a lot of tips and hints on maintaining my bike too. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    thoroughly recommend

    By ROY N on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience. Chris is very helpful and filled me with confidence to buy from & return to in the future.


  • 5

    Paddock Hill Bikes is amazing, just contact them

    By Matthew W on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care, I arrived earlier than expected which they were fine with, they let me look around the bike and ask questions with no judgement and was very nice to chat to another mechanic, they do know their stuff. The bike I bought is in a brilliant condition and you can tell he put his heart into his work and really does care about it customers and his job, it's amazing to see a mechanic who has their heart set on bikes and takes their time on their jobs and does them for enjoyment purposes and to the highest standard rather than some of the mechanics you can get that just don't care. I 100% recommend paddock bikes, I have been recommending him to friends and I will definitely be look to him for my next bike as well


  • 5

    Paddock Hill Bikes

    By Tony P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say From the fist point of contact over the phone to the personal delivery of my beautiful bike the process was brilliant. Chris is a walking encyclopaedia of bikes and there is nothing he doesn’t know. After the experience I had I know I will have a relationship with Paddock Hill Bikes for years to come. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them in fact I would strongly suggest you go to them before going anywhere else. There is no hard sell just good old fashioned family run business who wants every who uses them to be 100% happy. Please let me say That this short synopsis is a honest one I would in no way encourage anyone to use this company if I had any droughts whatsoever that you would be in the very best of hands. May Paddock Hill Bikes go on for many years to come!! Thank you Chris for all your help and advice.


  • 5

    Buying a motorcycle From Paddock Hill Bikes.

    By Mervyn H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very welcoming, he gives you plenty of info on the machines. The bikes are in great condition and as advertised. No deals are forced on you. All together a very satisfactory deal was done on my Kawasaki. I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes to anyone . I can only speak as I find. A 5 star service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ