play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect in every way, a pleasant genuine seller and a perfect bike.

    By FRANS VAN HOOF on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Noticed the bike I bought on Auto Trader in an advert from Paddock Hill Bike’s, the pictures where all clear and showed every angle. Nothing to hide, I contacted Chris and arranged a viewing, the bike was exactly as described, Chris was a genuine person, witha wealth of knowledge of bikes. The bike was stone cold when I arrived, so I could hear it from cold slowly warming up. All the paperwork was complete and handy to look, it was a way of business doing you can only wish for. My Yamaha Virago got delivered as agreed by Chris, for a very reasonable amount, was clean, tried and tested, and with a full tank of fresh petrol, superb. Delivery was perfect, Chris kept me informed and we had some genuine pleasant conversation. Would certainly recommend and use again, a true Gent.


  • 5

    Great, all round.

    By Jack Carpenter on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller who went above and beyond to ensure quality of the bike. Friendly and was happy to answer any questions and help a young person get incorporated into the Motorbike community.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason B on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. No hard sell, happy to talk and let me test the bike. Delivered to my girl friends which was a good hour plus away. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and arranged everything with ease They delivered it to my door and helped me completely surprise my husband. Once delivery was made they made sure everyone was happy with it before leaving. Kept to touch during the process and for a couple of days after to make sure everything was OK. The bike is in beautiful condition exactly the way they advertised. I would highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone wanting a great price and even better service.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Chris Raybone on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Refreshingly honest, thorough and genuine service, would only do business here in future


  • 5

    Fantastic Bike and Fantastic Customer Service

    By RYAN D on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. Chris went above and beyond with his testing and ensuring the bike is working perfectly. The bike was delivered, which I have never done before, but Chris was brilliant with keeping me up to date. The bike had a minor leak on one of the fork seals which he replaced on both sides. He also found the bike was hesitant up at motorway speeds when accelerating. He stripped the carburettor, sonic cleaned, ordered a new part. This was all done prior to delivery and was free of charge. I was sent regular pictures of the bike with it undergoing the work. Went it was delivered I was not disappointed. Absolutely immaculate. If I end up getting another bike in the future I will only be going to him. Cheers Chris


  • 5

    Top 10 experience

    By Gama I on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Paddock hill bikes they was very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Perfect and a pleasure

    By MARTYN E on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    C is a genuine guy and has a vast knowledge of bikes based on experience. the bike was delivered on time and safely. The bike is spot on. Very easy transaction and a pleasure to do business with. Would be more than happy to recommend and to buy from again. Good honest bloke and good honest beautiful bikes that are in perfect condition.


  • 5

    Great bikes and even better customer service

    By ADRIAN S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first bike at Paddock Hill and I'm amazed with both the bike itself and the level of cusomer service I got. Unlike others, this one was exactly what it said on the tin and the chap really knew what he was talking about - so far the most professional approach I've seen. As a new rider, I got a lot of tips and hints on maintaining my bike too. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    thoroughly recommend

    By ROY N on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience. Chris is very helpful and filled me with confidence to buy from & return to in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ