play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Paddock Hill Bikes

    By Tony P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say From the fist point of contact over the phone to the personal delivery of my beautiful bike the process was brilliant. Chris is a walking encyclopaedia of bikes and there is nothing he doesn’t know. After the experience I had I know I will have a relationship with Paddock Hill Bikes for years to come. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them in fact I would strongly suggest you go to them before going anywhere else. There is no hard sell just good old fashioned family run business who wants every who uses them to be 100% happy. Please let me say That this short synopsis is a honest one I would in no way encourage anyone to use this company if I had any droughts whatsoever that you would be in the very best of hands. May Paddock Hill Bikes go on for many years to come!! Thank you Chris for all your help and advice.


  • 5

    Buying a motorcycle From Paddock Hill Bikes.

    By Mervyn H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very welcoming, he gives you plenty of info on the machines. The bikes are in great condition and as advertised. No deals are forced on you. All together a very satisfactory deal was done on my Kawasaki. I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes to anyone . I can only speak as I find. A 5 star service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from first to last

    By Paul C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the experience. Seeking a replacement for a stolen machine, it had taken some time to find the 'right' bike. I liked the genuine, cliche free description of the business and its ethos and I felt that this was an honest, passionate and devoted proprietor. The bike was as described and in superb condition for it's age. A test ride was quick and fuss free and the offer of a new front tyre and free delivery of the bike sealed the deal. All documentation was at hand and communication via email and text from the moment I made an enquiry was exemplary. The bike was then delivered earlier than anticipated in immaculate condition with all sorts of advice including the condition of the brake pads and estimated miles before replacement would be needed. I was then presented with new pads free of charge. It is clear the owner takes great care to select only the best machines to enhance an already well earned reputation. When I look for a new bike this will be the first site I visit.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ANDREW E on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick delivery. A genuine and reliable dealer. I will definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Vicki S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Often buying a bike can be stressful. However not with Paddock Hill Bikes. We saw this bike online and paid the deposit. He is knowledgable, honest and trustworthy. He promptly delivered the bike all the way to Cornwall!! What a fantastic service. We would definitely recommend this business to anyone, wishing to purchase a bike. We have had so much fun on our Suzuki GSX 750f.


  • 5

    Top bloke keep up the good work

    By Stuart H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert liked the description liked the look so made contact was abit worried about Not buying from a garage or high street shop, on arriving I was met by the owner he was polite and very factual after just 10min you could tell he wasn’t a salesman, you could see that he had pride, love and passion in what he does, very professional the bike was displayed to me clean and all history ready and waiting. After sales it just gets better he like siri ask a question and it’s answered, you can have a laugh and there no forcing of sale I think I was there 20min and paid deposit we arranged collection and I must say very happy with the bike and My experience with paddock hill bikes. Thank you


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new Honda

    By Carl M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no pushy sales good honest advice from a knowledgeable guy.I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill to anyone looking for a great low mileage used bike. As an oldy returning to biking after 25 years I was given good advice regardless of a sale which was very refreshing .


  • 5

    Kawasaki ZX6R review

    By Gary H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with paddock hill bikes was pleasing. A friendly face and very knowledgeable individual. I have recently purchased a Kawasaki zx6r and my new bike was exactly as advertised. Would definitely point fellow bikers in there direction. Regards Gary.


  • 5

    purchased experience from Paddock Hill Bikes

    By Richard H on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Yamaha YZFR 125 from Paddock Hill Bikes, on initial contact the owner was very friendly with an obvious passion for motorcycle's, his enthusiasm and wealth of knowledge soon convinced me I was in the right place. All the bike's he as on offer regardless of age appear clean, well maintained in good condition and very competitively priced, my vehicle was immaculately presented complete with Full service and MOT on collection day ready to go. These factor's combined with excellent after sale's care have ensured my custom for both my servicing needs and future purchases. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Extremely helpful with high quality bikes!

    By Reuben B on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first bike, no more than a 400cc on an A2 license. I am the only person in my family to have ever ridden so I was hugely inexperienced in the whole process. I found a Honda CBR300R that paddock hill bikes had for sale and I couldn't be more appreciative of the help and advice I received. Little things that I was told like 'make certain when buying a bike that before they turn it on the engine isn't already warm' showed that he was not solely interested in selling me a bike but also showed he had a genuine passion for helping me find the right bike whether it be a paddock hill bike or another. I call him Mr. Wiseman now because of his extensive knowledge of bikes! Also, after purchasing the bike he was more than willing to show me how to do basic safety maintenance on my bike (adjust chain/check pressures) etc, this company will not hard sell and they will take their time with you! I would 1000% recommend. Thanks again! From a very happy customer and new biker!


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ