play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    thoroughly recommend

    By ROY N on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience. Chris is very helpful and filled me with confidence to buy from & return to in the future.


  • 5

    Paddock Hill Bikes is amazing, just contact them

    By Matthew W on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care, I arrived earlier than expected which they were fine with, they let me look around the bike and ask questions with no judgement and was very nice to chat to another mechanic, they do know their stuff. The bike I bought is in a brilliant condition and you can tell he put his heart into his work and really does care about it customers and his job, it's amazing to see a mechanic who has their heart set on bikes and takes their time on their jobs and does them for enjoyment purposes and to the highest standard rather than some of the mechanics you can get that just don't care. I 100% recommend paddock bikes, I have been recommending him to friends and I will definitely be look to him for my next bike as well


  • 5

    Paddock Hill Bikes

    By Tony P on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say From the fist point of contact over the phone to the personal delivery of my beautiful bike the process was brilliant. Chris is a walking encyclopaedia of bikes and there is nothing he doesn’t know. After the experience I had I know I will have a relationship with Paddock Hill Bikes for years to come. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them in fact I would strongly suggest you go to them before going anywhere else. There is no hard sell just good old fashioned family run business who wants every who uses them to be 100% happy. Please let me say That this short synopsis is a honest one I would in no way encourage anyone to use this company if I had any droughts whatsoever that you would be in the very best of hands. May Paddock Hill Bikes go on for many years to come!! Thank you Chris for all your help and advice.


  • 5

    Buying a motorcycle From Paddock Hill Bikes.

    By Mervyn H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very welcoming, he gives you plenty of info on the machines. The bikes are in great condition and as advertised. No deals are forced on you. All together a very satisfactory deal was done on my Kawasaki. I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes to anyone . I can only speak as I find. A 5 star service.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from first to last

    By Paul C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the experience. Seeking a replacement for a stolen machine, it had taken some time to find the 'right' bike. I liked the genuine, cliche free description of the business and its ethos and I felt that this was an honest, passionate and devoted proprietor. The bike was as described and in superb condition for it's age. A test ride was quick and fuss free and the offer of a new front tyre and free delivery of the bike sealed the deal. All documentation was at hand and communication via email and text from the moment I made an enquiry was exemplary. The bike was then delivered earlier than anticipated in immaculate condition with all sorts of advice including the condition of the brake pads and estimated miles before replacement would be needed. I was then presented with new pads free of charge. It is clear the owner takes great care to select only the best machines to enhance an already well earned reputation. When I look for a new bike this will be the first site I visit.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By ANDREW E on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and quick delivery. A genuine and reliable dealer. I will definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Vicki S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Often buying a bike can be stressful. However not with Paddock Hill Bikes. We saw this bike online and paid the deposit. He is knowledgable, honest and trustworthy. He promptly delivered the bike all the way to Cornwall!! What a fantastic service. We would definitely recommend this business to anyone, wishing to purchase a bike. We have had so much fun on our Suzuki GSX 750f.


  • 5

    Top bloke keep up the good work

    By Stuart H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert liked the description liked the look so made contact was abit worried about Not buying from a garage or high street shop, on arriving I was met by the owner he was polite and very factual after just 10min you could tell he wasn’t a salesman, you could see that he had pride, love and passion in what he does, very professional the bike was displayed to me clean and all history ready and waiting. After sales it just gets better he like siri ask a question and it’s answered, you can have a laugh and there no forcing of sale I think I was there 20min and paid deposit we arranged collection and I must say very happy with the bike and My experience with paddock hill bikes. Thank you


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new Honda

    By Carl M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no pushy sales good honest advice from a knowledgeable guy.I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill to anyone looking for a great low mileage used bike. As an oldy returning to biking after 25 years I was given good advice regardless of a sale which was very refreshing .


  • 5

    Kawasaki ZX6R review

    By Gary H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with paddock hill bikes was pleasing. A friendly face and very knowledgeable individual. I have recently purchased a Kawasaki zx6r and my new bike was exactly as advertised. Would definitely point fellow bikers in there direction. Regards Gary.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ