play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    600 Hornet

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for providing such a personal service. Chris from Paddock Hill bikes is a passionate biker and knows his stuff. The bikes on offer were of an excellent quality and he went through mine with a fine tooth comb to ensure the bike met his high standards. I’d recommend using PHB, I will be again, and can’t rate the experience highly enough.


  • 5

    By Paul Roper on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, very friendly and informative.. very happy with the bike. Top class service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT AND TRUSTWORTHY SERVICE

    By Carrie Moore on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I was very hesitant to buy a bike I'd never seen, much less ridden before, but I did my research, read many reviews, and decided to buy from Paddock Hill. Had my eye on a beautiful SV650, (which is now mine all mine!) Chris was ultra friendly and helpful at every stage of the process, and he very clearly knows his stuff. The bike arrived exactly as described, and altho he did patiently run me thru the functions, I was far too giddy to take it all in. In follow up communications Chris was prompt and helpful with any query I had. I really do believe that he wants the best for every customer, and takes pride in his service, as he should. I wouldn't hesitate to go back.to him for another bike. Very, very happy with my SV, but who knows... Thanks, Chris.


  • 5

    Paddock Hill are lovely to deal with and very experienced, 100% un-pushy

    By PETER WELCH on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Chris is great to deal with and clearly very experienced and careful about the bikes he deals with and very high integrity. He personally road tested my bike before approving it could come to me. I went back for 2 test rides before buying and he was horizontally relaxed about me only buying if it was the right bike for me. Also, his communication was BRILLIANT (e.g. bike had supposedly been serviced last summer before Chris got it, but photo of air cleaner suggests it was not done properly, Chris made sure it really had a good service before coming to me (the photos/video were helpful). Delivered on time. Cannot recommend Paddock Hill highly enough, we will do business again. Thanks.


  • 5

    By SAMUEL MALPASS on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, very happy with service and the motorcycle we purchased. Thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful,down to earth the human touch.

    By KEITH WHITE on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful,the fact that they brought the bike to me,meant so much to me,chris also went above and beyond telling me to take it easy,as i hadn't ridden a bike for years,putting my mind at ease.I would certainly recomend them to anyone.Thanks again Chris.Keith.


  • 5

    Perfect in every way, a pleasant genuine seller and a perfect bike.

    By FRANS VAN HOOF on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Noticed the bike I bought on Auto Trader in an advert from Paddock Hill Bike’s, the pictures where all clear and showed every angle. Nothing to hide, I contacted Chris and arranged a viewing, the bike was exactly as described, Chris was a genuine person, witha wealth of knowledge of bikes. The bike was stone cold when I arrived, so I could hear it from cold slowly warming up. All the paperwork was complete and handy to look, it was a way of business doing you can only wish for. My Yamaha Virago got delivered as agreed by Chris, for a very reasonable amount, was clean, tried and tested, and with a full tank of fresh petrol, superb. Delivery was perfect, Chris kept me informed and we had some genuine pleasant conversation. Would certainly recommend and use again, a true Gent.


  • 5

    Great, all round.

    By Jack Carpenter on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller who went above and beyond to ensure quality of the bike. Friendly and was happy to answer any questions and help a young person get incorporated into the Motorbike community.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jason B on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service. No hard sell, happy to talk and let me test the bike. Delivered to my girl friends which was a good hour plus away. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and arranged everything with ease They delivered it to my door and helped me completely surprise my husband. Once delivery was made they made sure everyone was happy with it before leaving. Kept to touch during the process and for a couple of days after to make sure everything was OK. The bike is in beautiful condition exactly the way they advertised. I would highly recommend this wonderful business to anyone wanting a great price and even better service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ