play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yamaha YBR 125 purchase

    By Trayl W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic business to deal with, they could not have been more helpful! I would definitely deal with Paddock Hill Bikes in future.


  • 5

    Great bike, decent price, honest seller.

    By Dave F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy to deal with a guy who obviously enjoys bikes and is committed to selling quality machines. The bike was as described, in very good condition for age etc. The seller even threw in a cover, which was handy as my ’garage’ wasn't prepped at the time. Impulse purchase. What can I say? :) Delivery of the bike was punctual and the vendor was well organised and friendly. Nice to see someone who brings the paperwork and doesn't promise to ’send it on later’. No complaints at all. I would happily buy again when I upgrade to a bigger bike in a year or two.


  • 5

    Excellent bike, excellent customer service.

    By Ewan S on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Paddock Hill was very helpful throughout the process and gave me a very fair part exchange value on my bike. He delivered a mint condition Ninja 300 which was exactly like the description. I'd not seen the bike except on his web site. He's very quality focused and efficient too and knows a lot about bikes which is also helpful. Would definitely recommend buying from Paddock Hill.


  • 5

    Top class service and very trustworthy

    By Richie K on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant to deal with. I was buying from London so I needed to be sure everything was known before the bike was delivered, and he was happy to talk me through everything over the phone and send any extra pictures/videos I wanted. He also made sure everything was working ok after I had the bike for a few days which was excellent service and not something I usually expect from buying cars/bikes. I will definitely be checking in with Paddock Hill Bikes in the future if I ever decide to get another bike and would recommend anyone looking to buy to use them.


  • 5

    Great Buisness

    By Kieran S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    i'd rate 10/10 if i could, they were very helpful when i was purchasing my first ever bike it looks great and it rides great.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Mark W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paddock Hill Bikes are very helpful and knowledgable. The service given from start to finish was faultless. Bike MOT’d, serviced and delivered exactly in the timescales given, excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommended and Genuine People that care!

    By LEIGH B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Paddock Hill Bikes enough, excellent bike and care. Chris is one on the most genuine guys I've ever met. After to coming back to motorcycling after 20 years, Chris took me through the whole bike and nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommended


  • 5

    An honest bike trader

    By Elliot R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a fantastic help for me when buying my first bike. It's a very honest and flawless service, even able to drop the bike off locally. Test riding the bikes was casual and useful; the service offered couldn't have been any better.


  • 5

    Honda 600 c b f

    By Nigel H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, a real bike enthusiast and a really nice guy.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Adam W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was dubious about buying over the internet without seeing the bike but when it arrived it was as discribed, like new. They even did a service and mot the day before and it arrived with a full tank. I'm a newbie to biking but they took the time to answer the 1000 questions I had and put me completely at ease. The after care follow up emails and help were brilliant too. I have no hesitation in recommending paddock hill bikes and will be using them again in the future for sure.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ