play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Vicki S on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Often buying a bike can be stressful. However not with Paddock Hill Bikes. We saw this bike online and paid the deposit. He is knowledgable, honest and trustworthy. He promptly delivered the bike all the way to Cornwall!! What a fantastic service. We would definitely recommend this business to anyone, wishing to purchase a bike. We have had so much fun on our Suzuki GSX 750f.


  • 5

    Top bloke keep up the good work

    By Stuart H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the advert liked the description liked the look so made contact was abit worried about Not buying from a garage or high street shop, on arriving I was met by the owner he was polite and very factual after just 10min you could tell he wasn’t a salesman, you could see that he had pride, love and passion in what he does, very professional the bike was displayed to me clean and all history ready and waiting. After sales it just gets better he like siri ask a question and it’s answered, you can have a laugh and there no forcing of sale I think I was there 20min and paid deposit we arranged collection and I must say very happy with the bike and My experience with paddock hill bikes. Thank you


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new Honda

    By Carl M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no pushy sales good honest advice from a knowledgeable guy.I would definitely recommend Paddock Hill to anyone looking for a great low mileage used bike. As an oldy returning to biking after 25 years I was given good advice regardless of a sale which was very refreshing .


  • 5

    Kawasaki ZX6R review

    By Gary H on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with paddock hill bikes was pleasing. A friendly face and very knowledgeable individual. I have recently purchased a Kawasaki zx6r and my new bike was exactly as advertised. Would definitely point fellow bikers in there direction. Regards Gary.


  • 5

    purchased experience from Paddock Hill Bikes

    By Richard H on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Yamaha YZFR 125 from Paddock Hill Bikes, on initial contact the owner was very friendly with an obvious passion for motorcycle's, his enthusiasm and wealth of knowledge soon convinced me I was in the right place. All the bike's he as on offer regardless of age appear clean, well maintained in good condition and very competitively priced, my vehicle was immaculately presented complete with Full service and MOT on collection day ready to go. These factor's combined with excellent after sale's care have ensured my custom for both my servicing needs and future purchases. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Extremely helpful with high quality bikes!

    By Reuben B on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first bike, no more than a 400cc on an A2 license. I am the only person in my family to have ever ridden so I was hugely inexperienced in the whole process. I found a Honda CBR300R that paddock hill bikes had for sale and I couldn't be more appreciative of the help and advice I received. Little things that I was told like 'make certain when buying a bike that before they turn it on the engine isn't already warm' showed that he was not solely interested in selling me a bike but also showed he had a genuine passion for helping me find the right bike whether it be a paddock hill bike or another. I call him Mr. Wiseman now because of his extensive knowledge of bikes! Also, after purchasing the bike he was more than willing to show me how to do basic safety maintenance on my bike (adjust chain/check pressures) etc, this company will not hard sell and they will take their time with you! I would 1000% recommend. Thanks again! From a very happy customer and new biker!


  • 5

    Yamaha YBR 125 purchase

    By Trayl W on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic business to deal with, they could not have been more helpful! I would definitely deal with Paddock Hill Bikes in future.


  • 5

    Great bike, decent price, honest seller.

    By Dave F on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Happy to deal with a guy who obviously enjoys bikes and is committed to selling quality machines. The bike was as described, in very good condition for age etc. The seller even threw in a cover, which was handy as my ’garage’ wasn't prepped at the time. Impulse purchase. What can I say? :) Delivery of the bike was punctual and the vendor was well organised and friendly. Nice to see someone who brings the paperwork and doesn't promise to ’send it on later’. No complaints at all. I would happily buy again when I upgrade to a bigger bike in a year or two.


  • 5

    Excellent bike, excellent customer service.

    By Ewan S on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Paddock Hill was very helpful throughout the process and gave me a very fair part exchange value on my bike. He delivered a mint condition Ninja 300 which was exactly like the description. I'd not seen the bike except on his web site. He's very quality focused and efficient too and knows a lot about bikes which is also helpful. Would definitely recommend buying from Paddock Hill.


  • 5

    Top class service and very trustworthy

    By Richie K on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant to deal with. I was buying from London so I needed to be sure everything was known before the bike was delivered, and he was happy to talk me through everything over the phone and send any extra pictures/videos I wanted. He also made sure everything was working ok after I had the bike for a few days which was excellent service and not something I usually expect from buying cars/bikes. I will definitely be checking in with Paddock Hill Bikes in the future if I ever decide to get another bike and would recommend anyone looking to buy to use them.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ