play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stunning Bandit from Paddock Hill

    By Phil G on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the bike unseen (gsf1250 bandit). Chris said it was as good as it looked in the pictures.On delvery, I was a bit shocked, it was stunning.Everybody has said it looks like new. If you're looking for a bike,give him a call. If he hasn't got what you want, I'm sure he'll try and source you the right bike. Top bike and top, genuine bloke to deal with. Thanks Paddock Hill.


  • 5

    A very nice used bike well turned out.

    By Barrie E on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Kawasaki GPZ 500s off Paddock Hill bikes. I was looking for something safe and easy to ride not having ridden for 30 plus years. The bike was duly delivered and straight away it was very obvious the attention to detail that had been taken before the bike left the shop. Paddock Hill Bikes were VERY helpful & passed on some very useful advice. Took the bike out for the first time today doing a 25 mile ride to familiarize myself with it & I have to say how pleased I am with the bike, it being everything Paddock Hill Bikes said it would be. Nice to ride a bike that you know has been well prepared, safe & reliable!! Thanks Paddock Hill Bikes for such a well turned out machine.


  • 5

    Buying from Paddock Hill Bikes

    By John O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault this entire transaction. From the initial contact to dropping my new bike to my door, I couldn’t have asked for any better service. Thank you so much, long may you thrive!


  • 5

    Highly professional!

    By Martin M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Great communication throughout the sale and delivery. I waited a couple of weeks before writing this review but the bike that I bought still runs like a dream. She was delivered to me in pristine condition. They serviced the bike and re-did the MOT on the day before delivery. I will recommend to all my friends and I would gladly buy from them again. I can't think of anything negative to say. Big thank you to the staff from Paddock Hill Bikes for their exceptional service.


  • 5

    Five stars all day

    By Sam T on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful condition Ninja 250R from Paddock Hill Bikes, and had it delivered literally into my garage! They are very passionate about bikes and had some good advice for me as a new rider. Great delivery and customer service, and I will be looking to them for a future purchase!


  • 5

    Fantastic! Very positive buying experience...

    By Matt H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as i weighed up my options after viewing many bikes from many dealers i just knew the bike i saw from this guy was the one for me. And after speaking with Chris on the telephone, viewing and test riding the bike i feel so content i made the right choice and the bike is my little baby. You can clearly tell Chris loves his bikes and wants the best for his customers. He might of made me wait an extra day which killed me as the sun was shining :) but he put it through a full MOT, serviced the bike and put a new back tire on it for me. Basically the bike wants for nothing! I felt like i was in good hands and the overall buying experience and care has been outstanding. A genuine guy that cares. I would 100% recommend this seller based on my experience. I didnt even barter on the price as the bike was so nice and he did everything without me even asking. Worth every penny!!


  • 5

    Helped me get my first bigger bike

    By Jasper C on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relatively small dealer but very helpful and easy to deal with. He was happy to deal with minor issues found on the bike and can deliver. Gives a guarantee for a period after sale which gave me confidence. Also happy to be contacted for advice post sale which I haven't used yet but I suspect I will.


  • 5

    Kawasaki ninja.

    By Jason T on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say doing business with paddock was a great experience,never bought a motorcycle before without seeing it first but have to say the bike was exactly how it was describe by Chris.also delivery was prompt to.all in all was a great buying experience and would definitely buy from Chris again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Graham S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and honest dealer whose description of the motorbike that was purchased as 100% correct. No hard selling and a relaxed purchase. I would definitely go back to him for future purchases. Thank you


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Ray H on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just getting back into Motorcycling and was looking for a good quality bike that suited my reintroduction to the pastime and budget. Brilliant service and great advice and would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes and when I'm ready to trade up will be going to see what they have available. Also, which is really handy for me, they can service and MOT the bike as well as sourcing spare parts if needed so it really is a complete service.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ