play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Buisness

    By Kieran S on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    i'd rate 10/10 if i could, they were very helpful when i was purchasing my first ever bike it looks great and it rides great.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Mark W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Paddock Hill Bikes are very helpful and knowledgable. The service given from start to finish was faultless. Bike MOT’d, serviced and delivered exactly in the timescales given, excellent.


  • 5

    Highly recommended and Genuine People that care!

    By LEIGH B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Paddock Hill Bikes enough, excellent bike and care. Chris is one on the most genuine guys I've ever met. After to coming back to motorcycling after 20 years, Chris took me through the whole bike and nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommended


  • 5

    An honest bike trader

    By Elliot R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a fantastic help for me when buying my first bike. It's a very honest and flawless service, even able to drop the bike off locally. Test riding the bikes was casual and useful; the service offered couldn't have been any better.


  • 5

    Honda 600 c b f

    By Nigel H on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, a real bike enthusiast and a really nice guy.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Adam W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was dubious about buying over the internet without seeing the bike but when it arrived it was as discribed, like new. They even did a service and mot the day before and it arrived with a full tank. I'm a newbie to biking but they took the time to answer the 1000 questions I had and put me completely at ease. The after care follow up emails and help were brilliant too. I have no hesitation in recommending paddock hill bikes and will be using them again in the future for sure.


  • 5

    Stunning Bandit from Paddock Hill

    By Phil G on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the bike unseen (gsf1250 bandit). Chris said it was as good as it looked in the pictures.On delvery, I was a bit shocked, it was stunning.Everybody has said it looks like new. If you're looking for a bike,give him a call. If he hasn't got what you want, I'm sure he'll try and source you the right bike. Top bike and top, genuine bloke to deal with. Thanks Paddock Hill.


  • 5

    A very nice used bike well turned out.

    By Barrie E on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used Kawasaki GPZ 500s off Paddock Hill bikes. I was looking for something safe and easy to ride not having ridden for 30 plus years. The bike was duly delivered and straight away it was very obvious the attention to detail that had been taken before the bike left the shop. Paddock Hill Bikes were VERY helpful & passed on some very useful advice. Took the bike out for the first time today doing a 25 mile ride to familiarize myself with it & I have to say how pleased I am with the bike, it being everything Paddock Hill Bikes said it would be. Nice to ride a bike that you know has been well prepared, safe & reliable!! Thanks Paddock Hill Bikes for such a well turned out machine.


  • 5

    Buying from Paddock Hill Bikes

    By John O on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault this entire transaction. From the initial contact to dropping my new bike to my door, I couldn’t have asked for any better service. Thank you so much, long may you thrive!


  • 5

    Highly professional!

    By Martin M on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. Great communication throughout the sale and delivery. I waited a couple of weeks before writing this review but the bike that I bought still runs like a dream. She was delivered to me in pristine condition. They serviced the bike and re-did the MOT on the day before delivery. I will recommend to all my friends and I would gladly buy from them again. I can't think of anything negative to say. Big thank you to the staff from Paddock Hill Bikes for their exceptional service.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ