play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars all day

    By Sam T on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful condition Ninja 250R from Paddock Hill Bikes, and had it delivered literally into my garage! They are very passionate about bikes and had some good advice for me as a new rider. Great delivery and customer service, and I will be looking to them for a future purchase!


  • 5

    Fantastic! Very positive buying experience...

    By Matt H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as i weighed up my options after viewing many bikes from many dealers i just knew the bike i saw from this guy was the one for me. And after speaking with Chris on the telephone, viewing and test riding the bike i feel so content i made the right choice and the bike is my little baby. You can clearly tell Chris loves his bikes and wants the best for his customers. He might of made me wait an extra day which killed me as the sun was shining :) but he put it through a full MOT, serviced the bike and put a new back tire on it for me. Basically the bike wants for nothing! I felt like i was in good hands and the overall buying experience and care has been outstanding. A genuine guy that cares. I would 100% recommend this seller based on my experience. I didnt even barter on the price as the bike was so nice and he did everything without me even asking. Worth every penny!!


  • 5

    Helped me get my first bigger bike

    By Jasper C on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relatively small dealer but very helpful and easy to deal with. He was happy to deal with minor issues found on the bike and can deliver. Gives a guarantee for a period after sale which gave me confidence. Also happy to be contacted for advice post sale which I haven't used yet but I suspect I will.


  • 5

    Kawasaki ninja.

    By Jason T on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say doing business with paddock was a great experience,never bought a motorcycle before without seeing it first but have to say the bike was exactly how it was describe by Chris.also delivery was prompt to.all in all was a great buying experience and would definitely buy from Chris again.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Graham S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and honest dealer whose description of the motorbike that was purchased as 100% correct. No hard selling and a relaxed purchase. I would definitely go back to him for future purchases. Thank you


  • 5

    Great and friendly service.

    By Ray H on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just getting back into Motorcycling and was looking for a good quality bike that suited my reintroduction to the pastime and budget. Brilliant service and great advice and would definitely recommend Paddock Hill Bikes and when I'm ready to trade up will be going to see what they have available. Also, which is really handy for me, they can service and MOT the bike as well as sourcing spare parts if needed so it really is a complete service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Andrew W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a dealer who went above and beyond to ensure the bike was in pristine condition when delivered personally. This included new tyres, carb inlet rubbers, full service plus a full tank of petrol. Genuine guy and a pleasure to do business with. Cannot recommend this guy enough.


  • 5

    Very good service, passion for bikes

    By Charles S on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and swift response to my email queries about the Honda CBF. Bike was as described and in very good condition. Delivery to my home was arranged free of charge along with pick up of my CG in part exchange. CBF is lovely to ride and I have had no problems apart from damaging a mirror myself on garage door. Chris has been a great help in sourcing a second-hand replacement at low cost. Overall, a great service from someone who is passionate about bikes and enjoys helping.


  • 5

    Paddock Hill

    By Matthew A on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good chap, who is very knowledgeable and clearly loved his bikes. You will get a very friendly and personal experience along with some useful advice. Highly recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    Honda CG125

    By Chris K on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great bike, very fair price, would recommend to anyone.


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ