play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing too much trouble - very impressed


  • 5

    Excellence!

    By Alan G on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service with a notable and welcome absence of high-pressure salesmanship. All documents and delivery as agreed and on time. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experiance

    By Baz T on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this yamaha with out seeing it in person , looked at the advert pics and description , then rang chris with a few questions . Chris is so helpfull and is descriptions where right on the nail. Purchased it straight away , its the best buying experience ever , so help full and so knowledgeble . Chris delivered the bike this morning with a new mot and i was over the moon , it looked and rode like a new bike , tip top condition , great price , Chris also goes the extra mile for his customers and keeps you informed at each stage of the purchase , not only did chris deliver the bike he takes the time to go over it with you showing you everything about it , if you need help or advice chris is happy to help. abosolutely brilliant company to buy from , top marks . Any one looking for a bike , try paddock hill bikes first . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris delivered bike to my door at no extra charge excellent service, top marks


  • 5

    First Class Bike Dealer.

    By Nigel T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A knowledgeable and helpful Motorbike Dealer, specialising in 1980's Bikes. Carries a good stock of interesting Bikes all in good condition. The Bikes are thoroughly prepared, including service and cosmetic items, to deliver a quality package. The whole buying experience, from first viewing, through to eventual purchase and bike delivery was smooth and enjoyable. A thoroughly recommended way of getting an 80's Classic Ride.


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Steve G on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Paddock Hill Motorcycles after my recent purchase. From my initial contact with Chris to the delivery on the arranged day was Faultless. Chris is very knowledgable about bikes & answered all my questions without hesitation, distance buying sight unseen is very concerning to say the least. I was assured by Chris that during these difficult times it has become the “new norm” as they say. If I wasn’t happy when it was delivered then it would be taken back with no issues. Contact was perfect throughout the sale, with Chris keeping me informed every step of the way, from service completed, to fresh M.O.T. & finally to arrange delivery. The bike was fitted with 2 new Michelin tyres & a new battery before delivery, I hadn’t asked for either, but Chris decided it was needed so fitted them at no cost to me. Chris delivered the bike as agreed on a Saturday morning at 10.15 in the snow………. Bike was as advertised, if not better than I had expected. Well done Chris & thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer !

    By Ashley B on 16 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Chris promised us an outstanding bike and that is exactly what he provided....and some ! Due to lockdown in Wales we could not get to see bike beforehand, so bought from a picture, Chris delivered the bike to us himself. I would highly recommend his business. And a nice guy to boot!


  • 5

    Suzuki GS500F ruined carbs.

    By Ashley W on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2005 Suzuki GS500F 10 months ago. Just had to spend about £1200 getting the carbs rebuilt as they are full of gunk and stale fuel from sitting still over the years. despite being advertised as just having been cleaned and balanced. Not happy especially as the bike was priced at a premium due to its condition and the work done by Paddock Hill on the carbs. Won't be returning.

    Reply from Paddock Hill Bikes on 24/02/20

    I'm sorry to hear that you have recently experienced a problem, with your GS500F (May 2019) My bikes are Serviced, and Pdi'd by me, and Independently MoT’d prior to sale, and come with the industry standard 3 Mths Parts and Labour Warranty, covering the Engine, Clutch and Gearbox. I am always more than happy to resolve any issue a customer has & I encourage customers to give me a call to resolve a problem, or for advice on after care; it’s something I pride myself upon. Generally, repairs are free of charge within the warranty period, and at a fair rate, outside of that. Carburettors can be problematic, and a contaminant in the fuel, the size of a grain of sand, can be enough to create an issue, blocked jet or poorly seated valve etc. I would have charged £260. £120 Sonic Clean, £100 Labour, £40 Parts ( Carb Re-Build Kit x 2 ) and Balance. If I can be any help in the future, please don’t hesitate to give me a call. Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, Ashley. Ride Safe.


  • 5

    5 Stars!!!

    By Joe S on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've just had the bike dropped off yesterday and they went above & beyond to accommodate my needs with it. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great service would definitely use and recommend t

    By Gary T on 13 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole transaction was very professional from my first phone call too Chris dropping off the bike


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ