play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Paddock Hill Bikes

At Paddock Hill Bikes we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Paddock Hill Bikes

Paddock Hill Bikes
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good seller.

    By Mel J on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and attentive, very easy to do business with and bike was as described


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David H on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing too much trouble - very impressed


  • 5

    Excellence!

    By Alan G on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service with a notable and welcome absence of high-pressure salesmanship. All documents and delivery as agreed and on time. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experiance

    By Baz T on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased this yamaha with out seeing it in person , looked at the advert pics and description , then rang chris with a few questions . Chris is so helpfull and is descriptions where right on the nail. Purchased it straight away , its the best buying experience ever , so help full and so knowledgeble . Chris delivered the bike this morning with a new mot and i was over the moon , it looked and rode like a new bike , tip top condition , great price , Chris also goes the extra mile for his customers and keeps you informed at each stage of the purchase , not only did chris deliver the bike he takes the time to go over it with you showing you everything about it , if you need help or advice chris is happy to help. abosolutely brilliant company to buy from , top marks . Any one looking for a bike , try paddock hill bikes first . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary W on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Chris delivered bike to my door at no extra charge excellent service, top marks


  • 5

    First Class Bike Dealer.

    By Nigel T on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A knowledgeable and helpful Motorbike Dealer, specialising in 1980's Bikes. Carries a good stock of interesting Bikes all in good condition. The Bikes are thoroughly prepared, including service and cosmetic items, to deliver a quality package. The whole buying experience, from first viewing, through to eventual purchase and bike delivery was smooth and enjoyable. A thoroughly recommended way of getting an 80's Classic Ride.


  • 5

    10 OUT OF 10 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Company and good to deal with a guy who obviously loves bikes and is committed to selling quality machines. The bike was even better than described, In very good condition for age etc. The seller even threw in a cover, which was handy as my ’garage’ wasn't prepped at the time. Impulse purchase. What can I say? :) Delivery of the bike was punctual and the vendor was well organised and friendly. No complaints at all. I would happily buy again when I upgrade to a bigger bike in a year or two. Very highly Recommended ...


  • 5

    By nigel c on 05 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    chris at paddock hill is very professional and efficient and makes every effort to make the experience of buying his 1st class bikes very easy.a top bloke


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jason B on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish it has been a total pleasure dealing with Chris. He loves his bikes and it shows, no hard sell and not over priced. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality used bike. Chris couldn't do enough to help and was always available to answer any questions I had before and after he dropped the bike off personally. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service from start to finish

    By Steve G on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Paddock Hill Motorcycles after my recent purchase. From my initial contact with Chris to the delivery on the arranged day was Faultless. Chris is very knowledgable about bikes & answered all my questions without hesitation, distance buying sight unseen is very concerning to say the least. I was assured by Chris that during these difficult times it has become the “new norm” as they say. If I wasn’t happy when it was delivered then it would be taken back with no issues. Contact was perfect throughout the sale, with Chris keeping me informed every step of the way, from service completed, to fresh M.O.T. & finally to arrange delivery. The bike was fitted with 2 new Michelin tyres & a new battery before delivery, I hadn’t asked for either, but Chris decided it was needed so fitted them at no cost to me. Chris delivered the bike as agreed on a Saturday morning at 10.15 in the snow………. Bike was as advertised, if not better than I had expected. Well done Chris & thanks


Paddock Hill Bikes

Telephone:
07790 853250

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Sunday Closed

Paddock Hill Bikes

Address:
127 The Holloway,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 7AJ